2018-2019 Candidates for the NAWIC Board of Directors

The ballot for 2018-2019 National Board elections has been finalized. You can view full details here.

The candidates are:

President-Elect: Diane Mike, CBT
Vice President: Anne Pfleger, CIT
Secretary: Jill Hanson, CIT
Treasurer: Doreen Bartoldus, PE, CCM
Treasurer: Ruth Fritts
Midwest Region Director: Jodi Wiemerslage
Northeast Region Director: Jennifer Sproul
North Central Region Director: Rita Brown
Pacific Southwest Region Director: Myrna Smith, CIT

Online voting will be held May 15-31, 2018.