NAWIC Contact Information

National Association of Women in Construction
327 S. Adams St. 
Fort Worth, Texas  76104

Phone:(817) 877-5551 | (800) 552-3506
Fax: (817) 877-0324
Email: nawic@nawic.org

MEDIA INQUIRIES:  Contact Michelle Zavala or Beth Brooks.

National Office Staff:


Beth Brooks, CAE - Executive Vice President
Ext. 12
bethb@nawic.org 


 

Crissy Ingram - Bookkeeper/Committee Coordinator
Ext. 20
crissyi@nawic.org


 

Autumn Daughetee - Communications Director
Ext. 13
autumnd@nawic.org 


 

Lauri McCullough - Membership Coordinator
Ext. 14
laurim@nawic.org


 

Lori Wagner - Admin Assistant, Store Manager
Ext. 10
loriw@nawic.org


 

Michelle Zavala - Strategic Consultant
Ext. 21  
michellez@nawic.org