NAWIC Contact Information

National Association of Women in Construction
327 S. Adams St. 
Fort Worth, Texas  76104

Phone:(817) 877-5551 | (800) 552-3506
Fax: (817) 877-0324
Email: nawic@nawic.org
National Office Staff:
Dede Hughes, E.V.P
Ext. 12
dedeh@nawic.org
Beth Brooks, Deputy E.V.P.
Ext. 12
bethb@nawic.org

Crissy Ingram, Bookkeeper/Store Mgr.
Ext. 21
crissyi@nawic.org

Lauri McCullough, Membership Coordinator
Ext. 14
laurim@nawic.org

Autumn Daughetee, Communications Director
Ext. 13
autumnd@nawic.org

Timothy Elmore, IT / Web Specialist / Office Mgr.
 Ext. 20
time@nawic.org

Lori Wagner, Admin Assistant
Ext. 10
loriw@nawic.org

Colleen Cribbs, Staff Committee Liaison 
Ext. 15
colleenc@nawic.org