National Association of Women in Construction Announces 2022-2023 National Board of Directors
Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Section: News

Lauline Mitchell, ESP
BBI Construction

President Elect
Karen Hager, CBT, CIT, ESP 
A.B. Design Group, LLC

Vice President
Kelly Aust, LEED AP BD+C

Raven Hoffman, CIT
Syverson Tile & Stone, Inc.

Karen Ellis 
Ellis Enterprises

Immediate Past President
Doreen Bartoldus, PE, CCM
Jacobs Engineering

Midwest Region Director
Tammy Rico 
A/E Design Firm

North Central Region Director
Alison Frye, P.E.
Lincoln Electric Company

Northeast Region Director
Heather Groves 
Cole River Consultants, LLC

Pacific Northwest Director
Julie Salinas
Brayer Electric

Pacific Southwest Director
Karen Mitchell, CBT, CIS, CIT
Double M Concrete LLC

South Atlantic Region Director
Stephany Connelly
Covenant Roofing and Construction

South Central Region Director
Rhonda Nebgen
Emerson Construction Co., Inc.

Southeast Region Director
Andrea Ward, CBT
Summit Constructors Inc.

The new board will be installed at NAWIC’s 67th Annual Conference in Minneapolis in August.