Contact Us

NAWIC Contact Information

National Association of Women in Construction
327 S. Adams St. 
Fort Worth, Texas  76104
Phone: 817-877-5551 | 800-552-3506
Fax: 817-877-0324
Email: nawic@nawic.org



National Office Staff:


Crissy Ingram, CAE - Executive Director
Ext. 101
crissyi@nawic.org


Kristen Jones - Finance
Ext. 103
kristenj@nawic.org


Amber Kohut - Membership Coordinator
Ext. 105
amberk@nawic.org


Lauri McCullough - Database and Website Manager, Graphics
Ext. 102
laurim@nawic.org


Savannah Nusser - Administrative Assistant
Ext. 103
savannahn@nawic.org


Makenzie Plusnick - Communications Manager
Ext. 104
makenziep@nawic.org


Dra'leene Ricks - Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
Ext. 108
drar@nawic.org


Lori Wagner - Membership Manager 
Ext. 100
loriw@nawic.org