NAWIC Contact Information

National Association of Women in Construction
327 S. Adams St. 
Fort Worth, Texas  76104

Phone: 817-877-5551 | 800-552-3506
Fax: 817-877-0324
Email: nawic@nawic.org

National Office Staff:


Crissy Ingram - Executive Administrator
Ext. 12
crissyi@nawic.org


Karen Cox - Communications Manager
Ext. 13
karenc@nawic.org


Debbie Draper, CCM - Conference Director
debbie.draper@conferencedirect.com


Lauri McCullough - Database and Website Manager, Graphics
Ext. 21
laurim@nawic.org


Kharisma Rivera - Bookkeeper, Store Manager
Ext. 15
kharismar@nawic.org


Lori Wagner - Membership, Admin Assistant 
Ext. 10
loriw@nawic.org